Sucide Silence to release “The Black Crown” this summer.

Suicide Silence has confirmed via their Facebook page and live at The Extreme Thing that their newest record will be entitled The Black Crown. The album was produced by Steve Evetts, who has also done work with Every Time I Die and Hatebreed. Three songs have been confirmed this far. They are Human Violence, Cancerous … Continue reading